Should Herman Cain have Stayed in the Presidential Election?

Posted on December 4, 2011, in american politics, Current Events, Elections and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ya, well … I don’t buy the indiscretions at all, but I understand he pulled out for the sake of his family. I would have liked to see him fight the media, but … I’m cool! ALL SANTORUM now! 😉

    • Santorum is a great candidate as well! Personally he has a lot of common sense points of view, but I do not see him as likely to make it to the primaries. I believe it more likely that Newt Gingrich will reach the primaries, unless a piece of information is disclosed that destroys him as it did the other candidates… Out of the many candidates, I think Gingrich is the most likely to get to the primaries. 😛

Leave a Reply

